Татарча   Русский   English

The seminar in the Kukmara district



On October 3, 2018 the Republican center of development for traditional culture for rendering the methodical and practical help to workers of the cultural and leisure sphere of the Kukmara municipal district on the basis of regional Recreation center held a regional educational seminar on a subject: «Increasing efficiency of activity of cultural and leisure institutions concerning the international and interfaith relations». 143 experts of the cultural and leisure sphere from the Kukmara municipal district took part in work of the seminar. The seminar was opened by F.Kh. Zavgarova – the director of the Republican center of development for traditional culture of RT who told about the purposes and problems of the seminar. With welcome speech R.H. Galiyeva – the deputy head of executive committee of the Kukmara municipal district addressed participants of the seminar.

F.Kh. Zavgarova in a plenary part of the seminar told about modern and traditional forms and methods of activity of the cultural and leisure institutions directed to harmonization of the interfaith and international relations. Then for participants of the seminar master classes were held: «Technology and a technique of the organization of club formations for all age groups of the population of the village» (R.R. Dedyuleva is the manager of department of the Republican center of development for traditional culture); «A technique of preservation of dance tunes of traditions of the population means of cultural and leisure institutions» (D.I. Umerov is the research associate of the Republican center of development for traditional culture); «Technology and a technique of the organization of exhibition activity in the conditions of cultural and leisure institutions» (F. Kh. Zavgarova is the director of RCDTC). All participants of the seminar actively participated in work of all master classes, asked questions, filmed, take photos.

Specialists of the Republican center of development for traditional culture recommended more actively organize of effective activity of cultural and leisure institutions for the international and interfaith relations.

Татарча   Русский   English

Семинар на Кукморской земле



Республиканским центром развития традиционной культуры в целях оказания методической и практической помощи работникам культурно-досуговой сферы Кукморского муниципального района 3 октября 2018 года на базе районного Дома культуры был проведен районный образовательный семинар на тему: «Повышение эффективности деятельности культурно-досуговых учреждений по вопросам межнациональных и межконфессиональных отношений». В работе семинара приняли участие 143 специалиста культурно-досуговой сферы из Кукморского муниципального района. Семинар открыла Ф. Х. Завгарова – директор Республиканского центра развития традиционной культуры РТ, рассказавшая о целях и задачах семинара. Она также познакомила семинаристов с преподавателями и программой семинара. С приветственным словом к участникам семинара обратилась Р. Х. Галиева – заместитель руководителя исполкома Кукморского муниципального района.

В своем выступлении Ф. Х. Завгарова в пленарной части семинара рассказала о современных и традиционных формах и методах деятельности культурно-досуговых учреждений, направленных на гармонизацию межконфессиональных и межнациональных отношений Затем для участников семинара были проведены мастер-классы на тему: «Технология и методика организации клубных формирований для всех возрастных групп населения села» (Р. Р. Дедюлева – заведующая отделом Республиканского центра развития традиционной  культуры); «Методика сохранения плясовых традиций населения средствами культурно-досуговых учреждений» (Д. И. Умеров – научный сотрудник Республиканского центра развития традиционной культуры); «Технология и методика организации выставочной деятельности в условиях культурно-досуговых учреждений» (Ф. Х. Завгарова – директор РЦРТК). Все участники семинара активно участвовали в работе всех мастер-классов, задавали вопросы, снимали на видео, фото.

Специалистами Республиканского центра развития традиционной культуры было рекомендовано участникам семинара активнее вести работу по организации эффективной деятельности культурно-досуговых учреждений по вопросам межнациональных и межконфессиональных отношений», системной и планомерной организации культурно-досуговой деятельности, работы клубных формирований.