Татарча   Русский   English

Results of the competition "Healthy Generation is the Strong Country!"



On November 23, 2018 on the basis of Institute of additional professional education of experts of the sociocultural sphere and art there was protection of projects of the Republican competition of the youth innovative anti-narcotics projects implemented by institutions of cultural and leisure type of the municipal units of Tatarstan «Healthy generation – the strong country!». 26 applicants from 19 municipal districts were invited: Agerdze, Alekseevsk, Almet, Archa, Baltach, Bogelma, Bua, Yugary Oslan, Biektau, Zei, Laish, Moslim, Mendeleevsk, Tuben Kama, Yanga Chishme, Pitrech, Sarman, Teleche, Chistai. 40 creative projects were presented. The jury was:

Gali Gabdrakhmanov is a deputy director, an honored worker of RT;

Rita Dedyuleva is a manager of department of organizational and analytical, methodical work, an honored worker of RT;

Tatyana Chekmareva is a chief specialist, an honored worker of RT;

Taliya Solovyova is a manager of the sector of creative projects.

For protection each participant presented the presentation of the project and the small performance reflecting the main forms of formation of motivation of children, teenagers, youth on a healthy, creative conduct of life, introduction of innovative forms of antinarcotics activity in teenage young people.

According to criteria for evaluation of competitive works, by results of protection of creative projects 8 best projects which are most fully reflecting the purposes and problems of the competition were defined:

Cycle of actions «In the wake of Health». The author of the project: Elena Skvortsova is a methodologist of RDK of the Agerdze municipal district;

Cycle of actions «Healthy youth is the healthy future!». The author of the project: Gulshat Taziyeva is an artistic director of Apaz SDK of the Archa municipal district;

Cycle of actions «Live actively!». The author of the project: Nellie Ivanova is an artistic director of the mobile cultural center of the Bugulma municipal district;

Regional review competition of actions of rural KDU «All Paints of Creativity against Drugs». The author of the project: Alyona Klimko is a head of methodology department of RDK of the Bua municipal district;

Cycle of actions «Healthy generation – the healthy village». Authors of the project: Nadezhda Bakayeva is a director of Munaykinsky SDK, Lyubov Kalyagina is an artistic director of Munaykinsky SDK of the Mendeleevsk municipal district;

 

Cycle of actions «We have a rest for health». Authors of a project: Elmira Kotdusovna is a director of Bolsheafanasovsky SDK, Lyaylya Sadykova is a artistic director of Bolsheafanasovsky SDK, Ekaterina Gatina is a methodologist of Bolsheafanasovsky SDK of the Tuben Kama municipal district;

Creative project «Childhood is on the protection of upbringning». The author of the project: Fanil Minnekayev is a director of Verkhnekibyakozinsky SDK of the Teleche municipal district;

Cycle of actions «Our choice is health, life, success!». Authors of the project: Elena Obmanshina is a director of Bolshetolkishsky SDK, Marina Lavrenova is a methodologist of organizational department of information and education activity of TsS KDU of the Chistai municipal district.

At the end of the action the director of the Republican center of development for traditional culture F.Kh. Zavgarova summed up the results of the competition and handed to all participants diplomas, and to winners of the Republican competition certificates on laptops were also handed.

Татарча   Русский   English

Итоги конкурса «Здоровое поколение – сильная страна!»



23 ноября 2018 г. на базе Института дополнительного профессионального образования специалистов социокультурной сферы и искусства состоялась защита проектов Республиканского конкурса молодежных инновационных антинаркотических проектов, реализуемых учреждениями культурно-досугового типа муниципальных образований Республики Татарстан «Здоровое поколение сильная страна!». На защитубыли приглашены 26 претендентов из 19 муниципальных районов: Агрызского, Алексеевского, Альметьевского, Арского, Балтасинского, Бугульминского, Буинского, Верхне-Услонского, Высокогорского, Заинского, Лаишевского, Муслюмовского, Менделеевского, Нижнекамского, Новошешминского, Пестречинского, Сармановского, Тюлячинского, Чистопольского. Всего было представлено 40 творческих проектов. Защиту оценивало жюри в составе:

Габдрахманов Гали Ахатович – заместитель директора, заслуженный работник РТ;

Дедюлева Рита Рифхатовна – заведующая отделом организационно-аналитической, методической работы, заслуженный работник РТ;

Чекмарева Татьяна Сергеевна – главный специалист, заслуженный работник РТ;

Соловьева Талия Камилевна – заведующая сектором творческих проектов.

Для защиты каждый участник представил презентацию своего проекта и небольшое выступление, отражающее основные формы формирования мотивации детей, подростков, молодежи на здоровый, созидательный образ жизни, внедрение инновационных форм антинаркотической деятельности в подростково-молодежной среде.

Представленные творческие проекты показали, что в районах ведется большая просветительная, воспитательная работа по пропаганде здорового образа жизни. Дети и молодежь активно привлекаются к занятиям творчеством, спортом, организации массовых, групповых форм работы, что способствует мотивации к ЗОЖ, активной жизненной позиции, противодействию потребления наркотических средств. Необходимо отметить, что в районах наметился процесс развития волонтерского движения, квестовых программ, использование современных технологий, аудио-видеоматериалов, способствующих осуществлению поставленных задач.

В соответствии с критериями оценки конкурсных работ, по результатам защиты творческих проектов были определены 8 лучших проектов, наиболее полно отражающие цели и задачи конкурса:

Цикл мероприятий «По следам Здоровья». Автор проекта:Скворцова Елена Геннадьевна – методист РДК Агрызского муниципального района;

Цикл мероприятий «Здоровая молодежь – здоровое будущее!». Автор проекта Тазиева Гульшат Сайфулхановна художественный руководитель Апазовского СДК Арского муниципального района;

Цикл мероприятий «Живи активно!».Автор проекта Иванова Нелли Ринатовна художественный руководитель передвижного культурного центра Бугульминского муниципального района;

Районный смотр-конкурс мероприятий антинаркотической направленностисреди сельских КДУ «Все краски творчества против наркотиков». Автор проекта Климко Алена Юрьевна – заведующая методическим кабинетом РДК Буинского муниципального района;

Цикл мероприятий «Здоровое поколение – здоровое село». Авторы проекта Бакаева Надежда Александровна – директор Мунайкинского СДК, Калягина Любовь Ивановна – художественный руководитель Мунайкинского СДК Менделеевского муниципального района;

Цикл мероприятий «Отдыхаем для здоровья». Авторы проектаРыкова Эльмира Котдусовна – директор Большеафанасовского СДК, Садыкова Ляйля Фаритовна – художественный руководитель Большеафанасовского СДК, Гатина Екатерина Владимировна методист Большеафанасовского СДК Нижнекамского муниципального района;

Творческий проект «Балачак тәрбия сагында». Автор проекта Миннекаев Фанил Минзянович – директор Верхнекибякозинского СДК Тюлячинского муниципального района;

Цикл мероприятий «Наш выбор – здоровье, жизнь, успех!». Авторы проекта Обманьшина Елена Павловнарежиссер Большетолкишского СДК, Лавренова Марина Михайловна – методист организационного отдела по информационно-образовательной деятельности ЦС КДУ Чистопольского муниципального района.

В конце мероприятия директор Республиканского центра развития традиционной культуры Ф.Х. Завгарова подвела итоги конкурса и вручила всем участникам дипломы, а победителям Республиканского конкурса молодежных инновационных антинаркотических проектов, реализуемых учреждениями культурно-досугового типа муниципальных образований Республики Татарстан «Здоровое поколение – сильная страна!» также были вручены сертификаты на ноутбуки.