Татарча   Русский   English

Republican seminar in the run-up to the festival competition «Polyphonic Tatarstan»



November 24, 2018. The Republican center of development for traditional culture on the basis of Institute of additional professional education (professional development) of experts of the sociocultural sphere and art held the Republican seminar of «Feature of the organization of tool collectives and performance on traditional tools of indigenous people of the Republic of Tatarstan». The seminar took place in the run-up to the Republican festival competition of performers on the traditional musical instruments «Polyphonic Tatarstan».

At the seminar 23 participants from 11 municipal Districts of Republic of Tatarstan took part (Alekseevsk, Apas, Baltach, Yeshel Uzen, Balyk Bistese, Sarman, Saba, Tukay, Chistai, Mamadysh, Yutazy) and Yar Chally, Kazan.

The seminar was held by the following teachers: 

Sagit Khabibulin is an honored worker of arts of the Republic of Tatarstan, professor of the Kazan state conservatory of N. Zhiganov («Questions of the organization of tool ensembles»).

Gennady Makarov is a candidate of art criticism, the associate professor of the Tatar music and an etnomuzykology of the Kazan state conservatory of N. Zhiganov («Features of a game on a dumbra and the choice of the ethnic repertoire»).

Maksat Medeubek is a doctoral candidate of the Kazakh national conservatory of Kurmangaza, the winner Republic and the International competitions («Kobyz and typologically related tools of Central Asia»).

Damir Gabdrakhmanov is a research associate of the Republican center of development for traditional culture, the Winner of the International and All-Russian tool competitions («Practical application and development of traditional national tools in activity of folklore and tool collectives»).

The seminar took place in the creative atmosphere. All participants actively participated in practical master classes, asked questions and also received valuable recommendations from teachers. Participants of the seminar thanked organizers and performed with a request for need of holding such seminars. Participants were handed certificates.

Татарча   Русский   English

Республиканский семинар в преддверии фестиваля-конкурса «Многозвучный Татарстан»



24 ноября 2018 г. Республиканский центр развития традиционной культуры на базе Института дополнительного профессионального образования (повышения квалификации) специалистов социокультурной сферы и искусства провел Республиканский семинар «Особенности организации инструментальных коллективов и исполнительства на традиционных инструментах коренных народов Республики Татарстан». Семинар состоялся в преддверии Республиканского фестиваля-конкурса исполнителей на традиционных музыкальных инструментах «Многозвучный Татарстан». 

На семинаре приняли участие 23 участника из 11 муниципальных районов Республики Татарстан (Алексеевский, Апастовский, Балтасинский, Зеленодольский, Рыбно-Слободский, Сармановский, Сабинский, Тукаевский, Чистопольский, Мамадышский, Ютазинский) г. Набережные Челны, г. Казань).

Семинар проводили следующие преподаватели:  

Хабибуллин Сагит Муллануровичзаслуженный деятель искусств Республики Татарстан, профессор Казанской государственной консерватории им. Н. Жиганова («Вопросы организации инструментальных ансамблей»).

Макаров Геннадий Михайловичкандидат искусствоведения, доцент кафедры татарской музыки и этномузыкологии Казанской государственной консерватории им. Н. Жиганова («Особенности игры на думбре и выбор этнического репертуара»).

Медеубек Максат Сагатбекулыдокторант Казахской национальной консерватории им. Курмангазы, лауреат Республиканских и Международных конкурсов («Кобыз и типологически родственные инструменты Центральной Азии»).

Габдрахманов Дамир Алмазовичнаучный сотрудник Республиканского центра развития традиционной культуры, Лауреат Международных и Всероссийских инструментальных конкурсов («Практическое применение и освоение традиционных народных инструментов в деятельности фольклорных и инструментальных коллективов»).

Семинар прошел в творческой атмосфере. Все участники активно принимали участие в практических мастер-классах, задавали вопросы, а также получили ценные рекомендации от преподавателей. Участники семинара поблагодарили организаторов и выступили с просьбой о необходимости проведения таких семинаров. В завершении мероприятия участникам были вручены сертификаты.