Татарча   Русский   English

Awards found worthy!



On December 10, 2018 in TSAT of G. Kamal the awards ceremony of prize-winners of the XVIII Interregional competition of the theater companies «Idel-yort» of Sh. Zakirov in which 20 directors of theater companies, 15 nominees participated was held.

The awards ceremony was opened by a director of the Republican center of development for traditional culture of the Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Tatarstan F.Kh. Zavgarova. She thanked participants of the competition for those performances which they showed with the collectives in Kazan from October 8 to October 21. Noted that in cultural and leisure institutions of the Republic of Tatarstan 1956 theater companies work, 145 of them have an honorary title «National amateur collective». 54 collectives participated in the competition, 20 of which were invited to the third round to Kazan. F. Zavgarova also noted that the theatrical movement promotes preservation of Tatars. Then she handed to 12 directors of theater companies from Aktanysh, Chirmeshen, Tuben Kama, Saba, Mendeleevsk, Archa, Baltach, Apas, Almet, Bua municipal districts, Aznakay city of the Republic of Tatarstan, the Durtoile district of the Republic of Bashkortostan Diplomas with a rank «Laureate» and monetary certificates.

Further the awards ceremony was continued by a head of a literary and drama part of TSAT of G. Kamal, the winner of a theatrical award D. Siraziyev, the theatrical critic, the chairman of jury of the competition N.R. Iglamov. He handed special diplomas and cash bonuses for the best roles to actors from the Saba, Aktanysh, Tuben Kama, Bua, Archa, Mendeleevsk, Almet, Apas, Baltach municipal districts of the Republic of Tatarstan, the Durtoile district of the Republic of Bashkortostan. The director of folk theater of Chirmeshen RDK R. Shakirova was handed the award «For a Contribution to Development of Amateur Theater» of 70 thousand rubles. Directors of folk theaters in Chistai and Bauly were handed diplomas as to guests of the competition.

Diplomas of Winners were handed again by the director of the Republican center of development for traditional culture F. Zavgarova. Diplomas with a rank «Winner of the III Degree» and certificates on 50 thousand rubles to each collective were handed to the Yeshel Uzen municipal musical theater and folk theater of the Moslim regional Recreation center. Diplomas with a rank «Winner of the II Degree» and certificates on 75 thousand rubles to each collective were handed to directors of folk theater of B. Tarkhanov of the Center of the Tatar culture of Ulyanovsk and student's folk theater of the Kazan state agricultural university. F. Zavgarova with the great pleasure handed the Diploma with a rank «Winner of the I Degree» and the certificate on 100 thousand rubles to the director of folk theater of Bolshe-Mengersk SDK of the Atninsky municipal district.

For rewarding of folk theater of the Center of the Tatar culture Bogelma which became the owner of a high rank «Grand Prix» of the competition «Idel-yort» of 2018 the Deputy Minister of Culture of the Republic of Tatarstan D.D. Natfullin and the chairman of Interregional public organization «Executive committee of the World congress of Tatars» R.Z. Zakirov were invited. Winners of the competition were handed personalized memorable signs and also hours with competition symbolics. The director of folk theater F.V. Sharipova, an honored worker of culture of the Republic of Tatarstan was handed the Diploma of «Grand Prix», the certificate for 1 million rubles on behalf of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan and the certificate on a collective tour to Tyumen. The response was made by I.B. Belova the deputy mayor of the city of Bogelma. At the end of the awards ceremony the audience with great pleasure watched the performance according to the play by T. Minnullin «Gorgeri ‘s sons-in-law» directed by folk theater of the Center of the Tatar culture Bogelma.

In 2019 since February 15 the XIX Interregional competition of theater companies «Idel-yort» of Sh. Zakirov will start.

Татарча   Русский   English

Награды нашли достойных!



10 декабря 2018 года в ТГАТ им. Г. Камала состоялась церемония награждения призеров XVIII Межрегионального конкурса театральных коллективов «Идел-йорт» им. Ш. Закирова, в которой приняло участие 20 режиссеров театральных коллективов, 15 номинантов. В преддверии церемонии награждения в 6 декабря «Татмедиа» прошла пресс-конференция по итогам конкурса с участием организаторов и членов жюри конкурса. Церемонию награждения открыла директор Республиканского центра развития традиционной культуры Министерства культуры Республики Татарстан Ф.Х. Завгарова. Она поблагодарила участников конкурса за  те спектакли, которые они показали со своими коллективами в г. Казани с 8 по 21 октября. Отметила, что в культурно-досуговых учреждениях Республики Татарстан работает 1956 театральных коллективов, 145 из них имеют почетное звание «Народный самодеятельный коллектив». В конкурсе приняло участие 54 коллектива, 20 из которых были приглашены на третий тур в г. Казань. Ф.Х. Завгарова также отметила, что театральное движение способствует сохранению татарского языка. Затем она вручила 12 режиссерам театральных коллективов из Актанышского, Черемшанского, Нижнекамского, Сабинского, Менделеевского, Арского, Балтасинского, Апастовского, Альметьевского, Буинского муниципальных районов, г. Азнакаево Республики Татарстан, Дюртюлинского района Республики Башкортостан Дипломы со званием «Дипломант» и  денежные сертификаты.

Далее церемонию награждения продолжил руководитель литературно-драматической части ТГАТ им. Г. Камала, лауреат театральной премии им. Д. Сиразиева, театральный критик, председатель жюри конкурса Н.Р. Игламов. Он вручил специальные  дипломы и денежные премии за лучшие роли артистам из Сабинского, Актанышского, Нижнекамского, Буинского, Арского, Менделеевского, Альметьевского, Апастовского, Балтасинского муниципальных районов Республики Татарстан, Дюртюлинского района Республики Башкортостан. Режиссеру народного театра Черемшанского РДК Р. Шакировой была вручена премия «За вклад в развитие самодеятельного театрального искусства» в размере 70 тысяч рублей . Режиссерам народных театров г. Чистополь и г. Бавлы были вручены дипломы, как гостям конкурса.

Дипломы Лауреатов вновь вручала директор Республиканского центра развития традиционной культуры Ф.Х. Завгарова. Дипломы со званием «Лауреат III степени» и сертификаты по 50 тысяч рублей каждому коллективу были вручены Зеленодольскому муниципальному музыкальному театру и народному театру Муслюмовского районного Дома культуры. Под бурные аплодисменты зрителей Дипломы со званием «Лауреат II степени» и сертификаты по 75 тысяч рублей каждому коллективу были вручены  режиссерам народного театра им. Б. Тарханова Центра татарской культуры г. Ульяновска и студенческому народному театру Казанского государственного аграрного университета. Ф.Х. Завгарова с огромным удовольствием вручила также Диплом со званием «Лауреат I степени» и сертификат по 100 тысяч рублей режиссеру  народного театра Больше-Менгерского СДК Атнинского муниципального района.

Для награждения народного театра Центра татарской культуры г. Бугульма, ставшего обладателем высокого звания «Гран-при»конкурса «Идел-йорт» 2018 г. были приглашены заместитель министра культуры Республики Татарстан Д.Д. Натфуллин и председатель Межрегиональной общественной организации «Исполком Всемирного конгресса татар» Р.З. Закиров. Лауреатам конкурса были вручены именные памятные знаки, а также часы с символикой конкурса. Режиссеру народного театра Ф.В. Шариповой, заслуженному работнику культуры Республики Татарстан были вручены Диплом «Гран-при», сертификат на 1 млн. рублей от имени Президента Республики Татарстан и сертификат на гастрольную поездку коллектива в г. Тюмень. С ответным словом выступила И.Б. Белова заместитель мэра города Бугульма. По завершению церемонии награждения зрители с большим удовольствием посмотрели спектакль по пьесе Т. Миннуллина «Гөргери кияүләре» в постановке народного театра Центра татарской культуры г. Бугульма.

В 2019 г. с 15 февраля стартует уже XIХ Межрегиональный конкурс театральных коллективов «Идел-йорт» им. Ш. Закирова.