Татарча   Русский   English

In the Sverdlovsk region the Interregional competition «Shoma Bass» took place



On December 8-9, 2018 in the Sverdlovsk state regional Palace of folk art for the second time the open Interregional competition of performers of the Tatar dances «Shoma Bass» («Dance more cheerfully») took place. The event was held on the means won on a grant of the Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Tatarstan and the Ministry of the general and professional education of Sverdlovsk region by regional public organization «The congress of Tatars (Tatars of the Urals) of the Sverdlovsk region. Young talents from the Sverdlovsk, Chelyabinsk, Orenburg regions, the Republic of Bashkortostan and Perm Krai participated in the competition. Contestants were estimated by professional and authoritative jury as a part of which honored workers of arts of Russia and Tatarstan worked:

– R. Garipova is an honored actress of the Russian Federation, an honored actress of the Republic of Tatarstan, professor of the Kazan state institute of culture, the chief ballet master of the State ensemble of a song and dance of the Republic of Tatarstan;

– L. Yafarova is a producing choreographer, a chief specialist of the Republican center of development for traditional culture of the Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Tatarstan;

– A. Gordiyenko is a ballet master of the Ural state academic Russian national choir.

The Ensemble of the Tatar dance «Guzel Chulman» from Perm became the owner of the first prize «Grand Prix». They got the Certificate on tailoring of the Tatar scenic suits for the sum of 200000 rubles. The jury judged participants rather strictly and fairly. On some nominations these or those revenges were not awarded. Nevertheless, all winners divided among themselves the remained 200000 rubles into tailoring of the Tatar scenic suits, and received the corresponding certificates. After the termination of the competitive program in the first day the Round table for heads of all collectives was organized. Members of competent jury stated the remarks, pointed to some mistakes of contestants. According to all participants, it was the timely, necessary, useful conversation.

The gala concert of an open Interregional competition of performers of the Tatar dances «Shoma Bas» took place in one breath. The honorary guest of a holiday an honored actress of the Republic of Tatarstan was Kh. Timergaliyeva. The competition presented all bright impressions, emotions, was remembered by a highly topical program and interesting dances. It showed relevance of maintaining originality, culture and art of the people of Russia, importance of interpenetration of cultures, education of feeling of mutual respect to culture and traditions of other people again.

Organizers are Permanent mission of the Republic of Tatarstan in the Sverdlovsk region and Regional public organization «Congress of Tatars (Tatars of the Urals) of the Sverdlovsk region» thank the Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Tatarstan, Executive committee of the World congress of Tatars, the Republican center of development for traditional culture, the State ensemble of a song and dance of the Republic of Tatarstan, the Ministry of the general and professional education of the Sverdlovsk region, the Ministry of Culture of the Sverdlovsk region, the Sverdlovsk state regional palace of folk art for the rendered assistance and the help in holding an action.

 

Photos are submitted by permanent mission of the Republic of Tatarstan in the Sverdlovsk region

Winners are here.

Татарча   Русский   English

В Свердловской области cостоялся Межрегиональный конкурс «Шома бас»



8-9 декабря 2018 года в Свердловском государственном областном Дворце народного творчества во второй раз состоялся открытый Межрегиональный конкурс исполнителей татарских танцев «Шома бас» («Танцуй веселей»). Первый раз конкурс проходил в 2017 г. и являлся Свердловским областным конкурсом, в этом же году конкурс поднялся на новый уровень и обрел новый статус Межрегионального. Мероприятие проводилось на средства, выигранные по гранту Министерства культуры Республики Татарстан и Министерства общего и профессионального образования Свердловской области региональной общественной организацией «Конгресс татар (Татары Урала) Свердловской области. В конкурсе приняли участие молодые таланты из Свердловской, Челябинской, Оренбургской областей, Республики Башкортостан и Пермского края. Конкурсантов оценивало профессиональное и авторитетное жюри, в составе которого работали заслуженные деятели искусств России и Татарстана:

– Р. Гарипова – заслуженная артистка Российской Федерации,  народная артистка Республики Татарстан, профессор Казанского государственного института культуры, главный балетмейстер Государственного ансамбля песни и танца Республики Татарстан;

– Л. Яфарова – хореограф-постановщик, главный специалист Республиканского центра развития традиционной культуры Министерства культуры Республики Татарстан;

– А. Гордиенко – балетмейстер Уральского государственного академического русского народного хора.

Обладателем главного приза «Гран-при» стал Ансамбль татарского танца «Гузәл Чулман» из Перми. Им достался Сертификат на пошив татарских сценических костюмов на сумму 200000 рублей. Жюри рассудило участников достаточно строго и справедливо. По некоторым номинациям те или иные мести не были присуждены. Тем не менее, все лауреаты разделили между собой оставшиеся 200000 рублей на пошив татарских сценических костюмов, и получили соответствующие сертификаты. После окончания конкурсной программы в первый день был организован Круглый стол для руководителей всех коллективов. Члены компетентного жюри высказали свои замечания, указали на некоторые ошибки конкурсантов. По мнению всех участников, это была своевременная, нужная, полезная беседа.

Гала-концерт открытого Межрегионального конкурса исполнителей татарских танцев «Шома Бас» («Танцуй веселей») прошел в одном дыхании. Почетной гостью праздника была народная артистка Республики Татарстан Х. Тимергалиева. Конкурс подарил всем яркие впечатления, эмоции, запомнился насыщенной программой и интересными танцами. Он вновь показал актуальность сохранения самобытности, культуры и искусства народов России, важность взаимопроникновения культур, воспитания чувства взаимоуважения к культуре и традициям других народов. Среди участников все коллективы были многонациональные, и что самое важное – большинство участников были дети и молодежь.

Организаторы – Постоянное представительство Республики Татарстан в Свердловской области и Региональная общественная организация «Конгресс татар (Татары Урала) Свердловской области» благодарят Министерство культуры Республики Татарстан, Исполком Всемирного конгресса татар, Республиканский центр развития традиционной культуры, Государственный ансамбль песни и танца Республики Татарстан, Министерство общего и профессионального образования Свердловской области, Министерство культуры Свердловской области, Свердловский государственный областной дворец народного творчества за оказанное содействие  и помощь в проведении мероприятия.

Фотографии представлены постоянным представительством Республики Татарстан в Свердловской области

Победители здесь.